President

 

Robert Vannuccini

 

Copart, Inc.

972-391-5197

Robert.Vannuccini@Copart.com

 

 

 

Immediate Past President

 

Patrick Walsh

 

Insurance Auto Auctions

708-492-7244

pwalsh@iaai.com

 

 

 

Director

 

Jim Jackson

 

Automotive Resources International

856-778-6384

JJackson@arifleet.com

Secretary/Treasurer

 

Christine Carroll-Palfrey

 

Auto Exchange

732-238-4006

cpalfrey@autoexchangenj.com

 

 

 

Director

 

Doug Graff

 

State Farm Insurance

309-735-7193

doug.graff.gtnl@statefarm.com

 

 

 

Director

 

Mark Binder

 

Farmers Insurance

404-782-6786

mark_binder@farmersinsurance.com

 

 

 

Director

 

Paul Lamison

 

Progressive

 

Paul_Lamison@Progressive.com

Executive Director

 

Natalie Nardone, CAE, CMP

 

678-560-6678

natalie@aspa.com

About ASPA

 

Join Our Email List

Follow Us

 

Copyright © 2013 ASPA. All rights reserved.